The basic functionality of the app supports up to 12 months of data per meter. This means that when your 13th month starts, your 1st month will automatically be deleted etc.

With Energy+ you can view/save your data for as long as you want. Go to Settings > Energy+ to enable Energy+ or read more.

Did this answer your question?